Contact our members

BLING Co-ordinator

Tom Kruse           

954‐802‐1268   

tmkspeedy@aol.com

Accounting

http://thegallogroup.net

Anthony Gallo        

954‐643-6137

katie@TheGalloGroup.net                   

anthony@TheGalloGroup.net

ADP

https://adp.com

Tory Saperstein

561-542-9016

Tory.Saperstein@adp.com

Air Conditioning

Arts Camp (Maine)

Attorney (Personal Injury)

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

Business Banking

https://pnc.com

Jackie Qualters       

407‐234‐7130                     

jacqueline.qualters@pnc.com

Business Broker

Greg Fuchs

561-756-9222

greg@VRBOCARATON.COM

Commercial Cleaning

Computer Networking & IT Support

https://tricyclefish.com

Scott Kowalik               

561‐447‐7383

skowalik@tricyclefish.com

Credit Card Processing

https://integritymerchantsolutions.com     

Suzanne Handley     

561‐400‐7987

sznnhandley@yahoo.com

Custom Apparel & Promotional Products

http://promowearhouse.com  

Adam Edelberg         

561‐477‐2528                    

adam@promowearhouse.com

Financial Planning

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

Florist

Robert Sims

954-695-0398

rasims@hotmail.com

General Contractor

Graphic Design

Home & Auto Insurance

Home Health Care

Insurance: Health & Life

Law: Commercial Litigation & Business Law

Mediator

Rick Mades

561-306-2111

campfinders26@gmail.com

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

Mortgage Broker

https://crosscountrymortgage.com   

Lou Doherty                 

954-394-1959          

louis.doherty@myccmortgage.com

Office Furniture & Office Design

http://ljcorporateservices.com

David A. Frankel           

954‐554‐3530        

dfrankel@ljcorporateservices.com

Pet Sitting

Marla Hochman

954-415-3315

mjh0594@gmail.com

Plumbing

https://kyleplumbing.com

Kirk Kyle                       

561‐393‐1400

kirk@kyleplumbing.com

Preventative Health Care

Hillel Harris, MD      

754-600-9235

hillfresh180@hotmail.com

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

Printer

Michael Feinberg          

718-795-3737

finergrafx@mac.com

Psychotherapy & Hypnosis

Marty Nathan                

561-353-8474

martynathan1@icloud.com

Public Adjuster

https://horizonpublicadjusters.com

Lou DePrima                  

954-559-5662           

lou@horizonpublicadjusters.com

Real Estate (Residential)

http://frontporchre.net

Karen Campbell

954‐478‐0424

karen@frontporchre.net

Relocation Service

Rental Property Management

http://frontporchre.net

Karen Campbell           

954‐478‐0424

karen@frontporchre.net

CONTact our members

Restoration

David Strabbing             

561-997-4625

davidstrabbing@gmail.com

Security Solutions

http://safehousesystems.com

Michael Chin              

561-305-0242

mchin@safehouse.cc

Tutoring & Test Preparation

Seth Hochman        

561-929-4080

swh0812@gmail.com

Website Design

https://adamsweb.co/      

Mitch Adams        

561-386-6934

mitchell@adamsweb.co